Fear The Fearless lyric video

Fear The Fearless lyric video

The first single from the upcoming EP “Resistivity” is officially released and we present to you the premiere of the lyric video courtesy of Davide from Eklipse Design. Watch below.

The new EP “Resistivity” is now available for pre-order through our bandcamp store HERE. All pre-orders before the release date of August 26th can get an exclusive price of $3.99 for the digital download as well as a download of the first single “Fear The Fearless”. CD versions are also available complete with cover artwork and EP details for $7.99. The CD will also be available at all our shows, check our tour page for all upcoming dates.

Recorded at Forensic Audio Mastering, produced by Mathew Templeman and artwork by Nas at Nas Ghadiri Art. The EP is scheduled for release on August 26th 2016, the tracklist is as follows:

  • Fear The Fearless
  • Tanbur
  • Of King And Tree
  • Faith By The Sword
  • Nucleust

    This entry was posted in news. Bookmark the permalink.

    2 Responses to Fear The Fearless lyric video

    1. Mark Middleton says:

      Awesome Guys!!!

      You’ve raised the bar in Perth to new levels. I think the time is coming very soon for you guys!

    2. Nicholas Heckingbottom says:

      This is pretty fucking dope!

    Leave a Reply