Terra Cerebral Bundle Pack


15 in stock


Terra Cerebral Bundle pack includes a CD of the new album, a digital download,  plus the Terra Cerebral t-shirt with artwork from the album. For T-shirt sizes, please state in the ordering info comments section when placing order what size shirt you need. See below for full details:

Terra Cerebral is the debut full length album release. Featuring the singles “Lullaby Paranoia” and “Quantum Umbrella”. This item will come with a free digital version to download, all digital files are encoded in mp3 format at 320kbps and downloaded as a zip file.


  • Lullaby Paranoia
  • Nothing Is Real But Death
  • Quantum Umbrella
  • Re-earth
  • Of Man And Tree
  • Loss Of A Dearest
  • The Inner Self
  • The Symphony Of Revenge


Release Date: July 28th 2017
Label: Rockpit Records
Distribution: Firestarter Music
Produced by Max Palizban
Recorded at Fridge Box Studios in Perth, Australia on April-June 2017
Mixed and mastered by Forrester Savell
Artwork by Nas at Nas Ghadiri Art

Official Nucleust T-Shirt with the artwork from the “Terra Cerebral” album, designed¬† by Nas from Nas Ghadiri Art. Gildan style black t-shirt with front print in full color and available in medium, large & x-large.

Additional information


medium, large, X-large


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Terra Cerebral Bundle Pack”