Terra Cerebral [Digital]


Nucleust - Terra Cerebral


Terra Cerebral is the debut full length album release. Featuring the singles “Lullaby Paranoia” and “Quantum Umbrella”. All digital files are encoded in mp3 format at 320kbps and downloaded as a zip file.


  • Lullaby Paranoia
  • Nothing Is Real But Death
  • Quantum Umbrella
  • Re-earth
  • Of Man And Tree
  • Loss Of A Dearest
  • The Inner Self
  • The Symphony Of Revenge


Release Date: July 28th 2017
Label: Rockpit Records
Distribution: Firestarter Music
Produced by Max Palizban
Recorded at Fridge Box Studios in Perth, Australia on April-June 2017
Mixed and mastered by Forrester Savell
Artwork by Nas at Nas Ghadiri Art



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Terra Cerebral [Digital]”